Contacts & Enquiries

Home > Contacts 

Customer Support

MULTIKNIT (PTY) LTD

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376
E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Knittex

Tel: +27 (0)11 692 1658
E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Sakpro

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376
E-mail: sales@sakpro.co.za

MULTIKNIT INTERNATIONAL

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376
E-mail: exports@multiknit.co.za

Sales - Knittex

Brent Monk

+27 (0)84 572 4582

bmonk@knittex.co.za

Cape Town Northern Suburbs / Boland and Garden Route

Herman Krantz

+27 (0)72 551 3942

hkrantz@knittex.co.za

Eastern Cape

Burrie Gouws

+27 (0)83 675 7149

bgouws@knittex.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Charles Parsons

+27 (0)82 566 1114

cparsons@knittex.co.za

Limpopo / Zimbabwe

Debbie Herbst

+27 (0)84 450 0031

dherbst@knittex.co.za

Northern Kwazulu Natal

Desmond Parkin

+27 (0)83 630 7217

dparkin@knittex.co.za

Southern Kwazulu Natal

Hannes du Plessis

+27 (0)82 574 5916

hduplessis@knittex.co.za

North West / Pretoria / Botswana

James Pieterse

+27 (0)82 566 0015

jamesp@knittex.co.za

Gauteng / Freestate / Northwest

Isabel Blomerus

+27 (0)82 521 0631

gautengsales1@knittex.co.za

Retail (Gauteng, North West Province)

Jurie Duvenhage

+27 (0)82 566 1118

jurie@knittex.co.za

Mpumalanga, Swaziland & Mozambique

Thomas Mathonsi

+27 (0)71 603 0106

thomasm@knittex.co.za

West Rand / Pretoria / Northwest / Pretoria

De Wet Strydom

00264 61254116

dewetstr@mweb.com.za

Namibia

Wentzel van Wyk

+27 (0)72 380 5048

wvanwyk@knittex.co.za

Cape Town & West Coast Sales Representative (Cape Town – retail) (West Coast – Agricultural)

William Roberts

+27 (0)82 841 0660

wroberts@knittex.co.za

National Sales and Marketing Manager

Sales - Sakpro

SALES OFFICE Mpumalanga

+27 (0)13 751 2376

sales@sakpro.co.za

Mpumalanga

Fanie Maree

+27 (0)82 566 1122

s.maree@mweb.co.za

Eastern Cape / Western Cape

Luis Camacho

+27 (0)79 882 0834

camacho_luis@live.com

KwaZulu Natal

Cobus Engelbrecht

+27 (0)82 566 0009

cengelbrecht@sakpro.co.za

National Sales Manager (Mpumalanga / Lowveld)

Riaan Schoeman

+27 (0)82 566 1119

riaan.schoeman@telkomsa.net

OFS / Northern Cape

Dewald Engelbrecht

+27 (0)71 182 1887

sales1@sakpro.co.za

Gauteng and Limpopo

Sales - Multiknit International

SALES OFFICE

+27 (0)13 751 2376

exports@multiknit.co.za

South Africa Mpumalanga

Robin Card

+27 (0)13 751 2376

rcard@multiknit.co.za

Karen Packman

+27 (0)13 751 2376

exports@multiknit.co.za

Karen Prinsloo

+27 (0)13 751 2376

exports1@multiknit.co.za

Michael Graham

+27 (0)13 751 2376

mgraham@multiknit.co.za

Multiknit (Pty) Ltd

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Knittex

Tel: +27 (0)11 692 1658

E-mail: clientliaison@knittex.co.za

Sakpro

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: sales@sakpro.co.za

Multiknit International

Tel: +27 (0)13 751 2376

E-mail: exports@multiknit.co.za

Placeholder Picture

ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE
FULLY RECYCLABLE

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |News | Contacts |
© 2017 Multiknit (Pty) Ltd. All rights reserved. (Reg no. 2008/027159/07)

Website design - Web Things Host
Photography - Artography